Dragon Raja: How To Delete Character, Change Name, Appearance?

The gorgeous MMORPG Dragon Raja has just gone global! Read on for this Dragon Raja FAQ to find out how to delete a character, change name, appearance

Dragon Raja Delete Character Change NameIf you have just started playing Dragon Raja, then you might have a couple of questions like how to delete a character in Dragon Raja, change name and appearance. In today’s post, we are going to answer them all. Also, if you have any more questions to ask, please comment in the comment section below this post. So let’s get started and head to the main content. 

Quick Navigation: –

Related – How to change class in Dragon Raja?

Dragon Raja – How To Delete A Character?

Unfortunately, you can not delete a character in Dragon Raja. The game does not give you the option to delete the account or character. Although, it gives you four slots that you can use to create four characters. You can logout from a character class and log in to another one anytime. 

Additionally, if you have already used all the slots, you can create a new account by selecting a new server at the login screen. But make sure to bind the game with Email Address so that you would not lose the game account or progress. And, the answer to the question – you can not reset the character, account or delete an account or a character. 

Can You Change Appearance After Character Creation?

Gems? Yes. Head to the world map (tap the co-ordinates below the wifi icon in the upper-right corner)-> select Cassell College from the world map -> go to Cassell College. Head to (Makeup NPC – Image Designer) Tony and interact with him. It will cost gems to change appearance after character creation. 

Free? No. You can not change the appearance for free after character creation. You will need diamonds. Options like Body customizations, Face customizations(brow, eyes, nose, mouth, etc.), makeup, etc. are unavailable(for free) after you create the character.

How To Copy Appearance And Import?

If you have already created a character; appearance or customizations at the start of the game and want to use the same customizations/appearance on the second character (as the game gives you four slots and you can build four characters), then you can use the copy data function. 

On the right-center of the game screen, tap the + button -> settings -> copy data. It will give you an ID(Data ID) that you need to copy or remember. Once done, log out from the character and head to the character creation screen. Select the class -> next step -> in the bottom-left side, you will see the option to import data. Enter the data ID(only ID) and tap the import/import all button. 

This function helps you save time if you want to use the same appearance on other characters in the Dragon Raja game. 

How To Change Name In Dragon Raja?

Unfortunately, Dragon Raja does not allow players to change their name. There is no way to change the name. 

Also, see – 

So this would be all in this post on Dragon Raja How to change the name, delete a character, and appearance. 

Do you love playing mobile games? Subscribe to our YouTube Channel – Gaming Soul for new mobile game videos. For More Updates, Game News, Game Guides, New Game Releases, And ALERTS – Like Us On Facebook – MrGuider, Follow Us On Twitter – @techhuntr. Check Out – Best mobile games. Do you have any suggestions? Submit Here

16 thoughts on “Dragon Raja: How To Delete Character, Change Name, Appearance?”

  1. Correction, if straight topping up, it is roughly 15 USD and some odd centsz but I’m sure some deals come around so that you may not have to pay so much.

    Reply
  2. For anyone asking how to change name, it IS possible, but is far from free, and no, it does not cost diamonds, there is an ID card you can purchase from the Mall, but it costs coupons to purchase, aka, real money, and on top of that, the coupon to money ratio is roughly 7 USD

    Reply
  3. So I deleted the dragon raja app because it was kicking me out a lot. I redownloaded it but when I try to sign in with archosaurs it says “Your The selected account has been connected to another game progress, please reconnect with a different one.” Does that mean that I would’ve had to logout of my archosaur account before deleting the app? How do I do that now since I can’t login to my previous account and character?

    Reply
    • This might be late but when you try logging in using the account from before you press “switch accounts” instead of “connect account” and log in from there.

      Reply
    • I guess it’s not possible if you think of adding friends from different servers. As far as I know, game does not share data of one server with another – so those are on server A(As an example) would not be able to add players who are on server B(as an example).

      Reply

Leave a Comment