M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide – List, Upgrade, And Much More

M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide – read on and learn all about units and how to make them powerful to strike down the powerful players and enemies

Might and Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos features over 40 units that you can use to build a powerful army. In this M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos units guide, we have shared everything you need to know about them. So without any further ado, let’s get started.

M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Units GuideMight & Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide

Units have three types of skills – Ultimate Skill, Regular Skill, and Faction Special Skill. Ultimate Skill and Regular Skill could be of trigger nature or a passive type. All the units in the game have unique regular and ultimate skills. Navigate to the “Units” menu -> tap on the unit avatar -> on the right side, tap the skill option -> tap the skill icon to read the skill details. These skills are activated automatically during the combat, by the units.

How To Unlock Units Skills?

The player needs to advanced the units to the next tier to unlock a new skill. For example – green to blue, blue to purple, and purple to orange. Most of the units start from grey tier and then you upgrade them further to green, blue, blue +1, blue +2, purple, and so on. In other words, you have to upgrade the unit to unlock a new skill. When the unit reaches the next tier; for example – green to blue, a new skill gets unlocked. Let’s learn how do you upgrade the unit.

Unit Upgrade Guide: –

To upgrade the unit, you must meet the equipment upgrade requirement. Head to the unit profile that you want to upgrade. In the unit profile, on the right side, tap the Upgrade option. There you can upgrade the equipment and unit. Tap the Unit Upgrade button to upgrade the unit once you meet the requirement stated just above this upgrade button.

To upgrade the equipment, tap the equipment -> upgrade. Gear Augment or upgrade requires material items. Tap the + button to check the source of that item. Play that chapter stage to grind that item. Once you have enough, upgrade the equipment.

What Is The Hammer Upgrade?Might & Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide

The hammer upgrade button lets you enhance all the equipment level at once. If it’s glowing, then it means that there is a level upgrade button. Tap it to level up all the equipment or tap the equipment -> enhance. The equipment level can not exceed the unit’s level. For example – if unit level 26, then you can not reach equipment level 27.

Unit Leveling Guide: –

To level up the unit, you need a certain amount of EXP. Unit EXP can be obtained from the PvE battles. Head to the unit profile – at the top-center, you can check the unit EXP stock that you have in the current time(green potion). Keep in mind that a unit can not exceed the player level. For example – if the player’s level is 30, then you can not upgrade the unit to level 31. Earn player EXP from the PvE battles. Read this guide to learn more about the player level and game progression: –

Unit Rank-Up Guide: –Might & Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide

To rank up a unit in Might & Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos, you need unit tokens. Head to the rank up tab in the unit’s profile. Tap the button next to the unit token -> it will show you all the sources where you can obtain unit tokens. Usually, you get tokens from Altar, Underground Chapters, and shop. When you activate all the slots using the unit tokens, you can rank up the unit.

Unit’s Rank Up upgrade raises the star level and improves the unit stats; roster ratings, attributes, power. For example – 1-star unit to 2-star unit.Might & Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide

Factions: –

  1. Castle
  2. Charging
  3. Rampart
  4. Ranged
  5. Stronghold
  6. Defensive
  7. Necropolis
  8. Caster
  9. Inferno
  10. Offensive
  11. Tower

In Might and Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos, all the units belong to one of these 11 factions. You can activate the faction bonus by completing the roster collection. For example – Add Castle Units to the Castle Faction in the roster menu to buff all the castle units.

How to check the unit’s faction?

If the unit is unlocked – go to his/her profile -> go to relevance tab -> there you can check its faction; Castle, Caster, Charging, etc.

If the unit is locked, tap the preview option in the bottom-right corner of its avatar -> there you can check its faction. For more information on how to get a roster or faction bonus, read this guide: –

List of M&M: Era of Chaos Units: –

  • Pikeman
  • Goblin
  • Angel
  • Bone Dragon
  • Devil
  • Naga
  • Pit Friend
  • Stone Gargoyle

These are the attackers.

M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Defense Units: –

  • Swordsman
  • Skeleton
  • Centaur
  • Demon
  • Imp
  • Dendroid Guard
  • Ogre
  • Behemoth
  • Dwarf
  • Iron Golem
  • Walking Dead

M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Charge Units: –

  • Cavalier
  • Wolf Raider
  • Vampire
  • Black Knight
  • Griffin
  • Unicorn
  • Hell Hound

M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Ranged Units: –

  • Marksman
  • Pegasus
  • Orc
  • Wood Elf
  • Cyclops
  • Gremlin

M&M Heroes: Era of Chaos Caster Units: –

  • Monk
  • Gog
  • Roc
  • Firebird
  • Wight
  • Green Dragon
  • Lich
  • Genie
  • Giant
  • Efreeti
  • Arch-Mage

Also, see: –

So this would be all in this Might and Magic Heroes: Era of Chaos Units Guide for beginners.

For More Updates, Game News, Game Guides, New Game Releases, And ALERTS – Like Us On Facebook – MrGuider, Follow Us On Twitter – @techhuntr. Check Out – Top New Android Games Today. Do You Have Any Suggestions? Submit Here

Leave a Comment