Reaper 2 Tier List: Best Races and Shikai[May 2024]

Read on for Reaper 2 tier list ranking the best races and Shikai.

Reaper 2 Tier List Best Races and Shikai

Reaper 2 Tier List

The following Reaper 2 tier list ranks the available Shikai and Race in these tiers; 

  • Tier 1: Best
  • Tier 2: Good
  • Tier 3: Decent/OK
  • Tier 4: Average
  • Tier 5: Below-Average

Reaper 2 Tier List: The Best Races

  • Soul Reaper: Tier 1
  • Vastocar: Tier 2
  • Quincies: Tier 3
  • Fullbringers: Tier 4

Soul Reaper

Soul Reaper is the best race in Reaper 2. Soul Reapers are the savior of outer world souls. Souls rescued by Soul Reapers are sent to Soul Society. The souls are then trained to get stronger and join one of the x13 squads; a lieutenant and a captain lead each squad. 

Zanpakuto is the sword that Soul Reapers use; as they progress and grow, they can communicate with the sword and learn the awakening of swords, Shikai and Bankai.   


A Hallow Race. Hollow to Menos[Level 15], Menos to Adjucha, and Adjucha to Vasto Lorde[Level 15]. Hollow has three stages; Menos, Adjucha, and Vasto Lorde. At the Menos stage, you will unlock Menoscar, the weakest evolution. At Adjucha, you will unlock Adjucar. And, at last, the Vasto Lorde stage unlocks the strongest evolution Vastocar. 

You can become a Vastocar by completing the challenge from the “Transform to Vastocar” skill in the Vasto Lorde skill tree.

The “Transform to Vastocar” skill costs X30 sp

As a Vastocar you start with X10 extra SP and a 15% DMG boost aswell as +100 HP. Your Hierro has X12 charges and now recharges a lot faster and reduces X45% of all incoming damage.

X45% Exp buff.


Quincy can detect the presence of Hollows and other Souls.


Fullbirngers can manipulate the souls that reside in all physical matter. Hollow Reiryoku constitutes their powers. 

Reaper 2 Shikai

If the Spiritual Standing is high enough to unlock the Shikai (half a bar or more), just press the P key and ask for the name in the meditation state.

To use it, type its name in chat.

To retrieve your Spiritual Standing, you have to fight your Shikai by pressing the option “Battle [SHIKAI NAME]; this is also the way to acquire Soul Nodes.

If your spiritual standing bar is below 50%, you will get only X1 soul nodes; if your spiritual standing bar is above half, you will get X2 soul nodes; if your spiritual standing bar is 100%, you’ll get X3 soul nodes.

Reaper 2 Tier List: Shikai

Shikai(s) are available in multiple grades; the highest grade is Mythic, followed by Legendary, Rare, Uncommon, and Common. 

  • Kyoka Suigetsu – Tier 1
  • Nozarashi – Tier 1
  • Ryūjin Jakka – Tier 1
  • Hyorinmaru – Tier 1
  • Senbonzakura – Tier 2
  • Shinso – Tier 2
  • Benihime – Tier 2
  • Katen Kyokotsu – Tier 2
  • Sode no Shirayuki – Tier 3
  • Sakanade – Tier 3
  • Wabisuke – Tier 4
  • Zangetsu – Tier 4

So that’s all we got in this post on the Reaper 2 tier list guide. We will continue to provide the latest updates on new races or Shakai/Bankai. 

Also, see – Da Hood Codes

Do you love playing mobile games? Subscribe to our YouTube Channel – Gaming Soul for new mobile game videos. For More Updates, Game News, Game Guides, New Game Releases, And ALERTS – Like Us On Facebook – Gaming Soul, Follow Us On Twitter – Gaming Soul. Check Out – Best mobile games. Do you have any suggestions? Submit Here.

Leave a Comment

22 thoughts on “Reaper 2 Tier List: Best Races and Shikai[May 2024]”