TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List [May 2024]

Read on for the TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List. An updated TYPE SOUL tier list ranking the best Shikai.

TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List

TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List

The following TYPE SOUL Tier List ranks the currently available Shikai;

  • Tier 1: OP[Overpowered]
  • Tier 2: Best[Very Strong]
  • Tier 3: Good[Not very strong, but not weak either]
  • Tier 4: Decent
  • Tier N/A: Tier ratings not available, yet to be ranked

TYPE SOUL Shikai Guide: How To Get Shikai?

In the Roblox game “Type Soul,” once you reach Grade 2, you gain access to obtaining your Shikai, a special power unique to Soul Reapers.

To begin the Shikai quest, you need to meditate[M Key] three times for 20 minutes each session. After completing each meditation[Press M Key], your character will automatically stand up. It’s important to note that the fourth meditation should trigger the Shikai fight and take you into your inner world.

If the fourth meditation does not bring you into your inner world, you can force the transition by dying to a player or NPC. After respawning and when your spirit starts whispering to you again, stand up and meditate once more. This should successfully take you to your inner world.

Once you have won the Shikai fight, you can activate your Shikai by pressing the J key while your sword is out.

If you happen to lose the Shikai fight, you have a few options to challenge it again. You can either wait for one hour for the cooldown to reset, or you can reset the cooldown by gripping a player or an Arrancar NPC. Each player or NPC you grip will reduce the cooldown by one hour.

Embrace the power of your Shikai and unleash its abilities as a Soul Reaper in Type Soul!

Now let’s head to the TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List. 

TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List: Tier 1

  • Flower – Tier 1
  • Blood – Tier 1
  • Ice – Tier 1
  • Ink – Tier 1

Shikai Tier List For TYPE Soul: Tier 2

  • Berserk – Tier 2
  • Fire – Tier 2
  • Wind – Tier 2

TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List: Tier 3

  • Confusion – Tier 3
  • Lightning – Tier 3
  • Shadow – Tier 3
  • Water – Tier 3

TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List: Tier 4

  • Creation – Tier 4

That’s the end of TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List. 

Also, see – 

Disclaimer: We would like to inform you that the TYPE SOUL tier list we are creating for the game is subjective and may change over time with updates. It is important to note that this TYPE SOUL tier list is based on our own opinions and experiences with the game and, therefore, should not be taken as an absolute truth or an objective measure of the game’s content.

We acknowledge that there are many different play styles and strategies that can be employed in the game and that different players may have varying levels of success with different characters or items. As such, we encourage you to take our tier list with a grain of salt and use it as a starting point for your own exploration of the game’s content.

We also want to emphasize that the TYPE SOUL tier list is subject to change over time, as the game developers may introduce new characters, items, or mechanics that could significantly impact the game’s balance. We will do our best to update the tier list as necessary to reflect these changes, but we cannot guarantee that our opinions will always align with those of the broader community.

In conclusion, we hope that our TYPE SOUL tier list will be a helpful resource for you as you navigate the game’s content. However, we want to remind you that it is ultimately up to you to decide which characters, items, or strategies work best for your play style. Thank you for your understanding, and we wish you the best of luck in your gaming endeavors.

So this would be all in this post on TYPE SOUL Shikai Tier List. 

Also, see – 

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel


Leave a Comment